How to delete your account from our website


By BESTPROXY | 11 Aug 2022


Share this article |

Learn how to permanently delete your account from our website.

Log in to your account and click on the hamburger button in the top left corner to display the menu if it's hidden.

Click on the pen under your username.

A new window will open where you have the option to Delete Account.

Once you click it, a confirmation window will pop up. If you're sure about deleting your account, click Yes. Keep in mind that once your account is deleted, you can't restore your information.



Buy Proxies Now

Static or Rotating Residential Proxies or SOCKS5, ISP Proxies, Static or Rotating Datacenter HTTP Proxies or SOCKS5, Shared or Dedicated, Premium or Non-Premium, Residential or Dedicated Shadowsocks, Residential or Dedicated WireGuard VPN, we have them all.



BUY PROXIES NOW